Bateau de vitesse de 22 pieds

Bateau De Détails

Longueur 22 ft
Vitesse 25 mph

While we don't claim to be the biggest option you may have, our promise to you is to provide the best possible service to you and your family on our comfortable 22' boat.

We only cater to a maximum of six on this vessel therefore allow us to provide a more personalized service to you.

Our Tours are completely customizable and do not follow any set schedule. We do however provide the following.
Land and Sea Tours
Shore Excursions
Snorkeling Tours
Soufriere Adventure
Sunset Cruises
Secluded beach getaway
City Shopping by boat (for clients in the north of the island)

Détails du voyage


Chez Captain Cliff Adventure Tours, nous avons créé des circuits confortables, passionnants et personnalisés. Nos circuits vous emmènent dans les endroits les plus spectaculaires de Sainte-Lucie ; notre connaissance de l'île de Sainte-Lucie et de ses eaux environnantes offre la possibilité de visites de qualité supérieure.

Chez Captain Cliff Adventure Tours, nous veillons à ce que notre bateau et notre équipement répondent aux normes de sécurité les plus élevées et disposent des licences et des assurances nécessaires pour effectuer des visites sûres et efficaces. Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec le ministère du Tourisme, l'Autorité des ports aériens et maritimes de Sainte-Lucie et l'Autorité nationale de conservation dans le but d'offrir à nos clients une expérience de vacances positive et sûre.

Notre fondateur Andre "Captain Cliff" Delice a plus de deux décennies d'expérience dans l'industrie du voyage et de l'hôtellerie. Il est capitaine licencié depuis 2003 et serait plus qu'heureux de partager avec vous ses vastes connaissances de l'île de Sainte-Lucie.

Bien que nous ne prétendions pas être la plus grande option que vous puissiez avoir, notre promesse est de vous fournir le meilleur service possible à vous et à votre famille sur notre confortable bateau de 22 pieds. Nous n'accueillons qu'un maximum de six personnes sur ce navire, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir un service plus personnalisé.

Nos circuits sont entièrement personnalisables et ne suivent aucun horaire fixe. Nous fournissons cependant ce qui suit.
Circuits terrestres et maritimes • Excursions à terre • Excursions de plongée en apnée • Aventure de la Soufrière • Croisières au coucher du soleil • Escapade isolée à la plage • City Shopping en bateau (pour les clients du nord de l'île)

Visite privée de Rodney Bay à Marigot Bay (1 à 2 personnes)

  • $250 USD
  • Comprend : Ce voyage est offert aux clients séjournant du côté nord de l'île

Excursion privée sur le rivage de Sainte-Lucie - Pour les passagers de croisière (jusqu'à 2 personnes)

  • $290 USD
  • Ce sont des excursions privées d'une journée et l'itinéraire peut être personnalisé pour chaque groupe en fonction des intérêts. Pour les visites de la Soufrière, certaines personnes aiment passer plus de temps à nager et à faire de la plongée en apnée tandis que d'autres préféreraient passer plus de temps à explorer la ville, les cascades et le volcan de la Soufrière. Pour la visite terrestre facultative à Soufrière jusqu'aux sources/bains de boue et cascade de soufre, des frais supplémentaires pour le taxi terrestre s'élèvent à environ 45,00 USD et des frais d'entrée aux différents endroits de 8,00 USD par personne. Si vous souhaitez déjeuner dans le ville de Soufrière, nous pouvons vous recommander quelques restaurants locaux à Soufrière qui sont encore une fois basés sur vos préférences. Nous organisons le ramassage de tous les hôtels du nord de l'île et du port de croisière.
    Pour les croisiéristes, nous garantissons votre retour rapide au bateau de croisière.

Visite privée de Rodney Bay à Marigot Bay (3 à 6 personnes)

  • $350 USD
  • Comprend : Ce voyage est offert aux clients séjournant du côté nord de l'île

Excursion privée sur le rivage de Sainte-Lucie - Pour les passagers de croisière (3 à 6 personnes)

  • $390 USD
  • Ce sont des excursions privées d'une journée et l'itinéraire peut être personnalisé pour chaque groupe en fonction des intérêts. Pour les visites de la Soufrière, certaines personnes aiment passer plus de temps à nager et à faire de la plongée en apnée tandis que d'autres préféreraient passer plus de temps à explorer la ville, les cascades et le volcan de la Soufrière. Pour la visite terrestre facultative à Soufrière jusqu'aux sources/bains de boue et cascade de soufre, des frais supplémentaires pour le taxi terrestre s'élèvent à environ 45,00 USD et des frais d'entrée aux différents endroits de 8,00 USD par personne. Si vous souhaitez déjeuner dans le ville de Soufrière, nous pouvons vous recommander quelques restaurants locaux à Soufrière qui sont encore une fois basés sur vos préférences. Nous organisons le ramassage de tous les hôtels du nord de l'île et du port de croisière.
    Pour les croisiéristes, nous garantissons votre retour rapide au bateau de croisière.

Visite privée de Rodney Bay à la Soufrière (1 à 2 personnes)

  • $420 USD
  • Comprend : Ce voyage est offert aux clients séjournant du côté nord de l'île

Visite privée de Rodney Bay à la Soufrière (3 à 6 personnes)

  • $520 USD
  • Comprend : Ce voyage est offert aux clients séjournant du côté nord de l'île

22 ft Speed Boat

Boat Details

Length 22 ft
Speed 25 mph

Trip Details


At Captain Cliff Adventure Tours we have created comfortable, exciting and personalized tours. Our tours take you to the most spectacular places throughout St. Lucia; our knowledge of the island of St. Lucia and it's surrounding waters offers the opportunity for top quality tours.

We at Captain Cliff Adventure Tours make sure that our boat and equipment meet the highest safety standards and have the necessary licenses and insurances to carry out safe and efficient tours. We work closely with the Ministry of Tourism, The St. Lucia Air and Sea Ports Authority and The National Conservation Authority in an effort to providing to our clients a positive and safe holiday experience.

Our founder Andre "Captain Cliff" Delice has over two decades of experience in the Travel and Hospitality industry. He has been a licensed captain from 2003 and would be more than happy to share his vast knowlege of the Island of St. Lucia with you.

While we don't claim to be the biggest option you may have, our promise to you is to provide the best possible service to you and your familly on our comfortable 22' boat. We only cater to a maximum of six on this vessel therefore allow us to provide a more personalized service to you.

Our Tours are completly customizable and do not follow any set schedule. We do however provide the following.

Land and Sea Tours • Shore Excursions • Snorkeling Tours • Soufriere Adventure • Sunset Cruises • Secluded beach getaway • City Shopping by boat (for clients in the north of the island)

Private Rodney Bay To Marigot Bay Tour (1 to 2 persons)

  • $250 USD
  • Includes: This trip is offered for clients staying on the North side of the Island

Private St Lucia Shore Excursion – For Cruise Passengers (up to 2 persons)

  • $290 USD
  • These are private day trips and the itinerary can be personalized for each group depending on interests. For Soufriere tours, some people like to spend more time swimming and snorkeling while others would prefer to spend more time exploring the town, waterfalls, and volcano in Soufriere. For the optional land tour in Soufriere to the Sulphur Springs/mud bath and waterfall, there is an additional charge to the land taxi of approximately US$45.00 and entrance fees at the various locations of USD$8.00 pp. If you wish to have lunch in the town of Soufriere we can recommend some local restaurants in Soufriere which are again based on your preference. We arrange pickup from all hotels in the north of the island and cruise port. 
    For cruise passengers, we guarantee your timely return to the cruise ship.

Private Rodney Bay To Marigot Bay Tour (3 to 6 persons)

  • $350 USD
  • Includes: This trip is offered for clients staying on the North side of the Island

Private St Lucia Shore Excursion – For Cruise Passengers (3 to 6 persons)

  • $390 USD
  • These are private day trips and the itinerary can be personalized for each group depending on interests. For Soufriere tours, some people like to spend more time swimming and snorkeling while others would prefer to spend more time exploring the town, waterfalls, and volcano in Soufriere. For the optional land tour in Soufriere to the Sulphur Springs/mud bath and waterfall, there is an additional charge to the land taxi of approximately US$45.00 and entrance fees at the various locations of USD$8.00 pp. If you wish to have lunch in the town of Soufriere we can recommend some local restaurants in Soufriere which are again based on your preference. We arrange pickup from all hotels in the north of the island and cruise port. 
    For cruise passengers, we guarantee your timely return to the cruise ship.

Private Rodney Bay To Soufriere Tour (1 to 2 persons)

  • $420 USD
  • Includes: This trip is offered for clients staying on the North side of the Island

Private Rodney Bay To Soufriere Tour (3 to 6 persons)

  • $520 USD
  • Includes: This trip is offered for clients staying on the North side of the Island