قارب سريع بطول 22 قدم

قارب التفاصيل

طول 22 ft
السرعة 25 mph

While we don't claim to be the biggest option you may have, our promise to you is to provide the best possible service to you and your family on our comfortable 22' boat.

We only cater to a maximum of six on this vessel therefore allow us to provide a more personalized service to you.

Our Tours are completely customizable and do not follow any set schedule. We do however provide the following.
Land and Sea Tours
Shore Excursions
Snorkeling Tours
Soufriere Adventure
Sunset Cruises
Secluded beach getaway
City Shopping by boat (for clients in the north of the island)

تفاصيل الرحلة


في Captain Cliff Adventure Tours ، أنشأنا جولات مريحة ومثيرة وشخصية. تأخذك جولاتنا إلى أروع الأماكن في جميع أنحاء سانت لوسيا ؛ توفر معرفتنا بجزيرة سانت لوسيا والمياه المحيطة بها فرصة للقيام بجولات عالية الجودة.

نحن في Captain Cliff Adventure Tours نتأكد من أن قاربنا ومعداتنا تلبي أعلى معايير السلامة ولدينا التراخيص والتأمينات اللازمة للقيام بجولات آمنة وفعالة. نحن نعمل عن كثب مع وزارة السياحة وهيئة الموانئ الجوية والبحرية في سانت لوسيا وهيئة الحفظ الوطنية في محاولة لتزويد عملائنا بتجربة عطلة إيجابية وآمنة.

يتمتع مؤسسنا Andre "Captain Cliff" Delice بأكثر من عقدين من الخبرة في صناعة السفر والضيافة. لقد كان كابتنًا مرخصًا منذ عام 2003 وسيسعده جدًا مشاركة معرفته الواسعة بجزيرة سانت لوسيا معك.

على الرغم من أننا لا ندعي أننا أكبر خيار قد يكون لديك ، فإن وعدنا لك هو تقديم أفضل خدمة ممكنة لك ولعائلتك على متن قاربنا المريح 22 دقيقة. نحن لا نوفر سوى ستة أشخاص كحد أقصى على هذه السفينة ، لذلك نسمح لنا بتقديم خدمة أكثر تخصيصًا لك.

جولاتنا قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل ولا تتبع أي جدول زمني محدد. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نقدم ما يلي.
جولات برية وبحرية • الرحلات الشاطئ • جولات الغطس • سوفرير مغامرة • رحلات الغروب البحرية • ملاذ منعزل على الشاطئ • التسوق في المدينة بالقارب (للعملاء في شمال الجزيرة)

جولة خاصة في خليج رودني إلى خليج ماريجوت (من شخص إلى شخصين)

  • $250 USD
  • تشمل ما يلي: يتم تقديم هذه الرحلة للعملاء المقيمين على الجانب الشمالي من الجزيرة

رحلة خاصة في سانت لوسيا شور - لركاب الرحلات البحرية (حتى شخصين)

  • $290 USD
  • هذه رحلات يومية خاصة ويمكن تخصيص مسار الرحلة لكل مجموعة حسب الاهتمامات. بالنسبة لجولات سوفرير ، يحب بعض الناس قضاء المزيد من الوقت في السباحة والغطس بينما يفضل البعض الآخر قضاء المزيد من الوقت في استكشاف المدينة والشلالات والبركان في سوفرير. بالنسبة للجولة الأرضية الاختيارية في سوفرير إلى ينابيع الكبريت / حمام الطين والشلال ، هناك رسوم إضافية على التاكسي البري تبلغ حوالي 45.00 دولارًا أمريكيًا ورسوم الدخول في مواقع مختلفة بقيمة 8.00 دولارات أمريكية لكل صفحة. إذا كنت ترغب في تناول الغداء في مدينة سوفرير يمكننا أن نوصي ببعض المطاعم المحلية في سوفرير والتي تعتمد مرة أخرى على ما تفضله. نرتب الاستقبال من جميع الفنادق في شمال الجزيرة وميناء الرحلات البحرية.
    بالنسبة لركاب الرحلات البحرية ، نضمن عودتك في الوقت المناسب إلى السفينة السياحية.

جولة خاصة في خليج رودني إلى خليج ماريجوت (من 3 إلى 6 أشخاص)

  • $350 USD
  • تشمل ما يلي: يتم تقديم هذه الرحلة للعملاء المقيمين على الجانب الشمالي من الجزيرة

رحلة خاصة على شاطئ سانت لوسيا - لمسافري الرحلات البحرية (من 3 إلى 6 أشخاص)

  • $390 USD
  • هذه رحلات يومية خاصة ويمكن تخصيص مسار الرحلة لكل مجموعة حسب الاهتمامات. بالنسبة لجولات سوفرير ، يحب بعض الناس قضاء المزيد من الوقت في السباحة والغطس بينما يفضل البعض الآخر قضاء المزيد من الوقت في استكشاف المدينة والشلالات والبركان في سوفرير. بالنسبة للجولة الأرضية الاختيارية في سوفرير إلى ينابيع الكبريت / حمام الطين والشلال ، هناك رسوم إضافية على التاكسي البري تبلغ حوالي 45.00 دولارًا أمريكيًا ورسوم الدخول في مواقع مختلفة بقيمة 8.00 دولارات أمريكية لكل صفحة. إذا كنت ترغب في تناول الغداء في مدينة سوفرير يمكننا أن نوصي ببعض المطاعم المحلية في سوفرير والتي تعتمد مرة أخرى على ما تفضله. نرتب الاستقبال من جميع الفنادق في شمال الجزيرة وميناء الرحلات البحرية.
    بالنسبة لركاب الرحلات البحرية ، نضمن عودتك في الوقت المناسب إلى السفينة السياحية.

جولة خاصة في خليج رودني إلى سوفرير (من شخص إلى شخصين)

  • $420 USD
  • تشمل ما يلي: يتم تقديم هذه الرحلة للعملاء المقيمين على الجانب الشمالي من الجزيرة

جولة خاصة في خليج رودني إلى سوفرير (من 3 إلى 6 أشخاص)

  • $520 USD
  • تشمل ما يلي: يتم تقديم هذه الرحلة للعملاء المقيمين على الجانب الشمالي من الجزيرة

22 ft Speed Boat

Boat Details

Length 22 ft
Speed 25 mph

Trip Details


At Captain Cliff Adventure Tours we have created comfortable, exciting and personalized tours. Our tours take you to the most spectacular places throughout St. Lucia; our knowledge of the island of St. Lucia and it's surrounding waters offers the opportunity for top quality tours.

We at Captain Cliff Adventure Tours make sure that our boat and equipment meet the highest safety standards and have the necessary licenses and insurances to carry out safe and efficient tours. We work closely with the Ministry of Tourism, The St. Lucia Air and Sea Ports Authority and The National Conservation Authority in an effort to providing to our clients a positive and safe holiday experience.

Our founder Andre "Captain Cliff" Delice has over two decades of experience in the Travel and Hospitality industry. He has been a licensed captain from 2003 and would be more than happy to share his vast knowlege of the Island of St. Lucia with you.

While we don't claim to be the biggest option you may have, our promise to you is to provide the best possible service to you and your familly on our comfortable 22' boat. We only cater to a maximum of six on this vessel therefore allow us to provide a more personalized service to you.

Our Tours are completly customizable and do not follow any set schedule. We do however provide the following.

Land and Sea Tours • Shore Excursions • Snorkeling Tours • Soufriere Adventure • Sunset Cruises • Secluded beach getaway • City Shopping by boat (for clients in the north of the island)

Private Rodney Bay To Marigot Bay Tour (1 to 2 persons)

  • $250 USD
  • Includes: This trip is offered for clients staying on the North side of the Island

Private St Lucia Shore Excursion – For Cruise Passengers (up to 2 persons)

  • $290 USD
  • These are private day trips and the itinerary can be personalized for each group depending on interests. For Soufriere tours, some people like to spend more time swimming and snorkeling while others would prefer to spend more time exploring the town, waterfalls, and volcano in Soufriere. For the optional land tour in Soufriere to the Sulphur Springs/mud bath and waterfall, there is an additional charge to the land taxi of approximately US$45.00 and entrance fees at the various locations of USD$8.00 pp. If you wish to have lunch in the town of Soufriere we can recommend some local restaurants in Soufriere which are again based on your preference. We arrange pickup from all hotels in the north of the island and cruise port. 
    For cruise passengers, we guarantee your timely return to the cruise ship.

Private Rodney Bay To Marigot Bay Tour (3 to 6 persons)

  • $350 USD
  • Includes: This trip is offered for clients staying on the North side of the Island

Private St Lucia Shore Excursion – For Cruise Passengers (3 to 6 persons)

  • $390 USD
  • These are private day trips and the itinerary can be personalized for each group depending on interests. For Soufriere tours, some people like to spend more time swimming and snorkeling while others would prefer to spend more time exploring the town, waterfalls, and volcano in Soufriere. For the optional land tour in Soufriere to the Sulphur Springs/mud bath and waterfall, there is an additional charge to the land taxi of approximately US$45.00 and entrance fees at the various locations of USD$8.00 pp. If you wish to have lunch in the town of Soufriere we can recommend some local restaurants in Soufriere which are again based on your preference. We arrange pickup from all hotels in the north of the island and cruise port. 
    For cruise passengers, we guarantee your timely return to the cruise ship.

Private Rodney Bay To Soufriere Tour (1 to 2 persons)

  • $420 USD
  • Includes: This trip is offered for clients staying on the North side of the Island

Private Rodney Bay To Soufriere Tour (3 to 6 persons)

  • $520 USD
  • Includes: This trip is offered for clients staying on the North side of the Island