22 Fuß Schnellboot

Boot Details

Länge 22 ft
Geschwindigkeit 25 mph

While we don't claim to be the biggest option you may have, our promise to you is to provide the best possible service to you and your family on our comfortable 22' boat.

We only cater to a maximum of six on this vessel therefore allow us to provide a more personalized service to you.

Our Tours are completely customizable and do not follow any set schedule. We do however provide the following.
Land and Sea Tours
Shore Excursions
Snorkeling Tours
Soufriere Adventure
Sunset Cruises
Secluded beach getaway
City Shopping by boat (for clients in the north of the island)

Reisedetails


Bei Captain Cliff Adventure Tours haben wir komfortable, aufregende und personalisierte Touren zusammengestellt. Unsere Touren führen Sie zu den spektakulärsten Orten in ganz St. Lucia; Unser Wissen über die Insel St. Lucia und ihre umliegenden Gewässer bietet die Möglichkeit für Touren auf höchstem Niveau.

Wir von Captain Cliff Adventure Tours stellen sicher, dass unser Boot und unsere Ausrüstung den höchsten Sicherheitsstandards entsprechen und über die erforderlichen Lizenzen und Versicherungen verfügen, um sichere und effiziente Touren durchzuführen. Wir arbeiten eng mit dem Tourismusministerium, der St. Lucia Air and Sea Ports Authority und der National Conservation Authority zusammen, um unseren Kunden ein positives und sicheres Urlaubserlebnis zu bieten.

Unser Gründer Andre "Captain Cliff" Delice verfügt über mehr als zwei Jahrzehnte Erfahrung in der Reise- und Gastgewerbebranche. Er ist seit 2003 lizenzierter Kapitän und würde gerne sein umfangreiches Wissen über die Insel St. Lucia mit Ihnen teilen.

Obwohl wir nicht behaupten, die größte Option zu sein, die Sie haben, ist unser Versprechen an Sie, Ihnen und Ihrer Familie auf unserem komfortablen 22-Fuß-Boot den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Wir bieten nur maximal sechs Personen auf diesem Schiff an, daher können wir Ihnen einen persönlicheren Service bieten.

Unsere Touren sind vollständig anpassbar und folgen keinem festgelegten Zeitplan. Wir bieten jedoch Folgendes an.
Land- und Seetouren • Landausflüge • Schnorcheltouren • Abenteuer Soufrière • Kreuzfahrten bei Sonnenuntergang • Abgeschiedener Strandurlaub • City Shopping per Boot (für Kunden im Norden der Insel)

Private Tour von Rodney Bay nach Marigot Bay (1 bis 2 Personen)

  • $250 USD
  • Beinhaltet: Diese Reise wird für Kunden angeboten, die auf der Nordseite der Insel wohnen

Privater St. Lucia Landausflug – Für Kreuzfahrtpassagiere (bis zu 2 Personen)

  • $290 USD
  • Dies sind private Tagesausflüge und die Reiseroute kann je nach Interesse für jede Gruppe personalisiert werden. Für Soufrière-Touren verbringen einige Leute gerne mehr Zeit mit Schwimmen und Schnorcheln, während andere lieber mehr Zeit damit verbringen, die Stadt, die Wasserfälle und den Vulkan in Soufrière zu erkunden. Für die optionale Landtour in Soufrière zu den Schwefelquellen/Schlammbad und Wasserfall fällt eine zusätzliche Gebühr für das Landtaxi von ca. 45,00 US-Dollar und Eintrittsgebühren an den verschiedenen Orten von 8,00 US-Dollar pro Person an Stadt Soufrière können wir Ihnen einige lokale Restaurants in Soufrière empfehlen, die wiederum Ihren Vorlieben entsprechen. Wir arrangieren die Abholung von allen Hotels im Norden der Insel und vom Kreuzfahrthafen.
    Für Kreuzfahrtpassagiere garantieren wir Ihre rechtzeitige Rückkehr zum Kreuzfahrtschiff.

Private Tour von Rodney Bay nach Marigot Bay (3 bis 6 Personen)

  • $350 USD
  • Beinhaltet: Diese Reise wird für Kunden angeboten, die auf der Nordseite der Insel wohnen

Privater St. Lucia Landausflug – Für Kreuzfahrtpassagiere (3 bis 6 Personen)

  • $390 USD
  • Dies sind private Tagesausflüge und die Reiseroute kann je nach Interesse für jede Gruppe personalisiert werden. Für Soufrière-Touren verbringen einige Leute gerne mehr Zeit mit Schwimmen und Schnorcheln, während andere lieber mehr Zeit damit verbringen, die Stadt, die Wasserfälle und den Vulkan in Soufrière zu erkunden. Für die optionale Landtour in Soufrière zu den Schwefelquellen/Schlammbad und Wasserfall fällt eine zusätzliche Gebühr für das Landtaxi von ca. 45,00 US-Dollar und Eintrittsgebühren an den verschiedenen Orten von 8,00 US-Dollar pro Person an Stadt Soufrière können wir Ihnen einige lokale Restaurants in Soufrière empfehlen, die wiederum Ihren Vorlieben entsprechen. Wir arrangieren die Abholung von allen Hotels im Norden der Insel und vom Kreuzfahrthafen.
    Für Kreuzfahrtpassagiere garantieren wir Ihre rechtzeitige Rückkehr zum Kreuzfahrtschiff.

Private Tour von Rodney Bay nach Soufrière (1 bis 2 Personen)

  • $420 USD
  • Beinhaltet: Diese Reise wird für Kunden angeboten, die auf der Nordseite der Insel wohnen

Private Tour von Rodney Bay nach Soufrière (3 bis 6 Personen)

  • $520 USD
  • Beinhaltet: Diese Reise wird für Kunden angeboten, die auf der Nordseite der Insel wohnen

22 ft Speed Boat

Boat Details

Length 22 ft
Speed 25 mph

Trip Details


At Captain Cliff Adventure Tours we have created comfortable, exciting and personalized tours. Our tours take you to the most spectacular places throughout St. Lucia; our knowledge of the island of St. Lucia and it's surrounding waters offers the opportunity for top quality tours.

We at Captain Cliff Adventure Tours make sure that our boat and equipment meet the highest safety standards and have the necessary licenses and insurances to carry out safe and efficient tours. We work closely with the Ministry of Tourism, The St. Lucia Air and Sea Ports Authority and The National Conservation Authority in an effort to providing to our clients a positive and safe holiday experience.

Our founder Andre "Captain Cliff" Delice has over two decades of experience in the Travel and Hospitality industry. He has been a licensed captain from 2003 and would be more than happy to share his vast knowlege of the Island of St. Lucia with you.

While we don't claim to be the biggest option you may have, our promise to you is to provide the best possible service to you and your familly on our comfortable 22' boat. We only cater to a maximum of six on this vessel therefore allow us to provide a more personalized service to you.

Our Tours are completly customizable and do not follow any set schedule. We do however provide the following.

Land and Sea Tours • Shore Excursions • Snorkeling Tours • Soufriere Adventure • Sunset Cruises • Secluded beach getaway • City Shopping by boat (for clients in the north of the island)

Private Rodney Bay To Marigot Bay Tour (1 to 2 persons)

  • $250 USD
  • Includes: This trip is offered for clients staying on the North side of the Island

Private St Lucia Shore Excursion – For Cruise Passengers (up to 2 persons)

  • $290 USD
  • These are private day trips and the itinerary can be personalized for each group depending on interests. For Soufriere tours, some people like to spend more time swimming and snorkeling while others would prefer to spend more time exploring the town, waterfalls, and volcano in Soufriere. For the optional land tour in Soufriere to the Sulphur Springs/mud bath and waterfall, there is an additional charge to the land taxi of approximately US$45.00 and entrance fees at the various locations of USD$8.00 pp. If you wish to have lunch in the town of Soufriere we can recommend some local restaurants in Soufriere which are again based on your preference. We arrange pickup from all hotels in the north of the island and cruise port. 
    For cruise passengers, we guarantee your timely return to the cruise ship.

Private Rodney Bay To Marigot Bay Tour (3 to 6 persons)

  • $350 USD
  • Includes: This trip is offered for clients staying on the North side of the Island

Private St Lucia Shore Excursion – For Cruise Passengers (3 to 6 persons)

  • $390 USD
  • These are private day trips and the itinerary can be personalized for each group depending on interests. For Soufriere tours, some people like to spend more time swimming and snorkeling while others would prefer to spend more time exploring the town, waterfalls, and volcano in Soufriere. For the optional land tour in Soufriere to the Sulphur Springs/mud bath and waterfall, there is an additional charge to the land taxi of approximately US$45.00 and entrance fees at the various locations of USD$8.00 pp. If you wish to have lunch in the town of Soufriere we can recommend some local restaurants in Soufriere which are again based on your preference. We arrange pickup from all hotels in the north of the island and cruise port. 
    For cruise passengers, we guarantee your timely return to the cruise ship.

Private Rodney Bay To Soufriere Tour (1 to 2 persons)

  • $420 USD
  • Includes: This trip is offered for clients staying on the North side of the Island

Private Rodney Bay To Soufriere Tour (3 to 6 persons)

  • $520 USD
  • Includes: This trip is offered for clients staying on the North side of the Island