30-футовая моторная лодка Bertram

Детали Лодки

Длина 30 ft
Скорость 25 mph

The 30ft Bertram is the boat of choice for any family that wants to fish in a spacious 30-footer that handles open seas without a problem.

The boat is well equipped for fishing and comes with downriggers, outriggers, good electronics, and an experienced crew who knows the local waters. The boat is suitable for a max of 6 fishermen and comes with a captain and mate.

Seasoned fishermen and families alike will appreciate the features and layout found aboard this family-friendly fishing platform.

Информация о поездке


Опытные рыбаки и семьи по достоинству оценят особенности и расположение этой семейной рыболовной платформы.
30-футовая Bertram - это идеальный выбор для любой семьи, которая хочет ловить рыбу на просторной 30-футовой лодке, которая без проблем справляется с открытыми морями.

Лодка хорошо оборудована для рыбалки и укомплектована даунриггерами, аутригерами, хорошей электроникой и опытной командой, знающей местные воды. Лодка подходит максимум для 6 рыбаков и идет с капитаном и помощником капитана.

Чартеры рассчитаны на полдня (4 часа) или на целый день (8 часов) и отправляются из Суфриера.

У экипажей большой опыт работы в Сент-Люсии, и все снаряжение высокого качества. Поездки включают бесплатное использование снаряжения, наживки и льда, воды, безалкогольных напитков и пива.

Наш улов в глубоководной рыбалке варьируется от могущественного марлина, ваху, махи махи и тунца. Мы направляемся по обрыву высотой 3000 футов, который находится не более чем в 2 милях от берега. Добраться до места рыбной ловли легко и быстро!

Добавьте фотографии или видеосъемку с дронов, чтобы запечатлеть свои впечатления и поделиться ими с близкими дома! Пожалуйста, задавайте вопросы для получения более подробной информации.

Включает: закуски и напитки (пиво, безалкогольные напитки, вода)

Частный рыболовный чартер - полный день

  • Арендуйте 30-футовый Bertram на целый день (8 часов) рыбалки.

    Включает: капитан, экипаж, наживку, рыболовные снасти, закуски и напитки (пиво, безалкогольные напитки, вода).

Частный рыболовный чартер - полдня

  • Арендуйте 30-футовый Bertram на полдня (4 часа) рыбалки.

    Включает: капитан, экипаж, наживку, рыболовные снасти, закуски и напитки (пиво, безалкогольные напитки, вода).

Бар на скоростном катере - Полный день

  • Присоединяйтесь к нам в одном из наших самых популярных частных туров по Сент-Люсии: «Бар-хоп» у моря! Это мероприятие предназначено для небольших групп от 1 до 14 человек и проводится на борту нашего 30-футового Bertram (моторного катера). Мы предлагаем вариант на целый день как для круизных лайнеров, так и для гостей отеля. У нас есть несколько баров, которые мы рекомендуем, но в качестве частного чартера окончательный выбор остается за нашими гостями: куда вы хотели бы отправиться и как долго вы хотели бы остаться! Гости могут заказать любые напитки, которые они предпочитают, но наша опытная команда даст рекомендации по мере необходимости. Наряду с прогулками по барам вы сможете увидеть большую часть береговой линии острова и получить подробную историю острова. Некоторые остановки будут такими же простыми, как зайти на причал и зайти в бар, а другие будут включать в себя погружение в воду, чтобы охладиться. Большинство наших частных туров по Сент-Люсии доступны как на целый день, так и на полдня, а для первых мы включаем остановку на обед, которую мы также можем предложить.

    Включено - Безалкогольные напитки на борту лодки.
    Не включено в стоимость - Напитки в барах, обед / закуски.

    Предлагаемые бары включают;
    • север
    • Jambe Du Bois
    • Спинакер
    • Happy Day Bar
    • Дощатый бар
    • Бухта Мариго
    • Бар Chataeu Mygo
    • Бар Rain Forest Hideaway
    • Бар пиратского залива
    • Бар отеля Marigot Beach
    • Капелла - Ромовый погреб
    • К югу от залива Мариго
    • Пляжный бар Ti Kaye

Бар на скоростном катере - Полдня

  • Присоединяйтесь к нам в одном из наших самых популярных частных туров по Сент-Люсии: «Бар-хоп» у моря! Это мероприятие предназначено для небольших групп от 1 до 14 человек и проводится на борту нашего 30-футового Bertram (моторного катера). Мы предлагаем вариант на целый день как для круизных лайнеров, так и для гостей отеля. У нас есть несколько баров, которые мы рекомендуем, но в качестве частного чартера окончательный выбор остается за нашими гостями: куда вы хотели бы отправиться и как долго вы хотели бы остаться! Гости могут заказать любые напитки, которые они предпочитают, но наша опытная команда даст рекомендации по мере необходимости. Наряду с прогулками по барам вы сможете увидеть большую часть береговой линии острова и получить подробную историю острова. Некоторые остановки будут такими же простыми, как зайти на причал и зайти в бар, а другие будут включать в себя погружение в воду, чтобы охладиться. Большинство наших частных туров по Сент-Люсии доступны как на целый день, так и на полдня, а для первых мы включаем остановку на обед, которую мы также можем предложить.

    Включено - Безалкогольные напитки на борту лодки.
    Не включено в стоимость - Напитки в барах, обед / закуски.

    Предлагаемые бары включают;
    • север
    • Jambe Du Bois
    • Спинакер
    • Happy Day Bar
    • Дощатый бар
    • Бухта Мариго
    • Бар Chataeu Mygo
    • Бар Rain Forest Hideaway
    • Бар пиратского залива
    • Бар отеля Marigot Beach
    • Капелла - Ромовый погреб
    • К югу от залива Мариго
    • Пляжный бар Ti Kaye

30 ft Bertram Power Boat

Boat Details

Length 30 ft
Speed 25 mph

Trip Details


Seasoned fishermen and families alike will appreciate the features and layout found aboard this family-friendly fishing platform.
The 30ft Bertram is the boat of choice for any family that wants to fish in a spacious 30-footer that handles open seas without a problem.

The boat is well equipped for fishing and comes with downriggers, outriggers, good electronics and an experienced crew who know the local waters. The boat is suitable for a max of 6 fisherman and comes with a captain and mate.

Charters are either Half Day (of 4 hours) or Full Day (8 hours) and depart from Soufriere.

The crews has extensive experience in St Lucia and the gear is all high quality. Trips include free use of the gear, bait and ice, water, soft drinks and beer.

Our catch in Deep Sea fishing ranges from the mighty Marlin, Wahoo, Mahi Mahi and Tuna. We head out along the 3000-foot drop off, which is no more than 2 miles offshore. Getting to the fishing grounds is quick and easy!

Add drone photography or videography to capture your experience and share it with loved ones back home! Please enquire for more details.

Includes: Snacks and drinks (beer, soft drinks, water)

Private Fishing Charter – Full Day

  • xxx USD
  • Charter the 30ft Bertram for a full day (8 hours) of fishing

    Includes: Captain, crew, bait, fishing gear, Snacks and drinks (beer, soft drinks, water)

Private Fishing Charter – Half Day

  • xxx USD
  • Charter the 30ft Bertram for a half day (4 hours) of fishing

    Includes: Captain, crew, bait, fishing gear, Snacks and drinks (beer, soft drinks, water)

Speedboat Bar Hop - Full Day

  • xxx USD
  • Join us for one of our most popular St Lucia Private Tours: a “Bar Hop” by the sea! This activity is for small groups from 1 – 14 people and is done onboard our 30ft Bertram (Power Boat). We offer a Full Day option for either Cruise Ship or Hotel Guests. We have a number of bars that we recommend, but as a private charter, the final choice is up to our guests as to where you would like to go and how long you would like to stay! Guests are free to order whatever drinks they prefer but our experienced crew will make recommendations as needed. Along with the bar hopping experience, you will get to see most of the island’s coastline and receive an in-depth history of the island. Some stops will be as easy as stepping on to the dock and walking into the bar and others will incorporate get into the water to cool off. Most of our St Lucia private tours are available as full-day or half-day trips, and for the former, we include a stop for lunch, which we can make suggestions for as well.

    Included – Non-alcoholic drinks onboard the boat.
    Not included in price – Drinks at the bars, lunch/snacks.

    Suggested Bars include;
    • North
    • Jambe Du Bois
    • Spinnaker
    • Happy Day Bar
    • Boardwalk Bar
    • Marigot Bay
    • Chataeu Mygo Bar
    • Rain Forest Hideaway Bar
    • Pirate Bay Bar
    • Marigot Beach Hotel Bar
    • Capella – Rum Cellar
    • South of Marigot Bay
    • Ti Kaye Beach Bar

Speedboat Bar Hop - Half Day

  • xxx USD
  • Join us for one of our most popular St Lucia Private Tours: a “Bar Hop” by the sea! This activity is for small groups from 1 – 14 people and is done onboard our 30ft Bertram (Power Boat). We offer a Full Day option for either Cruise Ship or Hotel Guests. We have a number of bars that we recommend, but as a private charter, the final choice is up to our guests as to where you would like to go and how long you would like to stay! Guests are free to order whatever drinks they prefer but our experienced crew will make recommendations as needed. Along with the bar hopping experience, you will get to see most of the island’s coastline and receive an in-depth history of the island. Some stops will be as easy as stepping on to the dock and walking into the bar and others will incorporate get into the water to cool off. Most of our St Lucia private tours are available as full-day or half-day trips, and for the former, we include a stop for lunch, which we can make suggestions for as well.

    Included – Non-alcoholic drinks onboard the boat.
    Not included in price – Drinks at the bars, lunch/snacks.

    Suggested Bars include;
    • North
    • Jambe Du Bois
    • Spinnaker
    • Happy Day Bar
    • Boardwalk Bar
    • Marigot Bay
    • Chataeu Mygo Bar
    • Rain Forest Hideaway Bar
    • Pirate Bay Bar
    • Marigot Beach Hotel Bar
    • Capella – Rum Cellar
    • South of Marigot Bay
    • Ti Kaye Beach Bar