30 Fuß Bertram Motorboot

Boot Details

Länge 30 ft
Geschwindigkeit 25 mph

The 30ft Bertram is the boat of choice for any family that wants to fish in a spacious 30-footer that handles open seas without a problem.

The boat is well equipped for fishing and comes with downriggers, outriggers, good electronics, and an experienced crew who knows the local waters. The boat is suitable for a max of 6 fishermen and comes with a captain and mate.

Seasoned fishermen and families alike will appreciate the features and layout found aboard this family-friendly fishing platform.

Reisedetails


Erfahrene Fischer und Familien werden die Funktionen und das Layout an Bord dieser familienfreundlichen Angelplattform zu schätzen wissen.
Das 30-Fuß-Bertram ist das Boot der Wahl für jede Familie, die in einem geräumigen 30-Fuß-Boot fischen möchte, das problemlos auf offener See zurechtkommt.

Das Boot ist gut zum Angeln ausgestattet und kommt mit Downriggern, Outriggern, guter Elektronik und einer erfahrenen Crew, die die lokalen Gewässer kennt. Das Boot ist für maximal 6 Fischer geeignet und wird mit Kapitän und Mate geliefert.

Charters sind entweder halbtags (4 Stunden) oder ganztags (8 Stunden) und starten von Soufrière.

Die Crews haben umfangreiche Erfahrung in St. Lucia und die Ausrüstung ist von hoher Qualität. Die Ausflüge beinhalten die kostenlose Nutzung der Ausrüstung, Köder und Eis, Wasser, alkoholfreie Getränke und Bier.

Unser Fang beim Tiefseefischen reicht vom mächtigen Marlin, Wahoo, Mahi Mahi und Thunfisch. Wir machen uns auf den Weg entlang des 3000-Fuß-Abhangs, der nicht mehr als 2 Meilen vor der Küste liegt. Die Anfahrt zu den Angelplätzen ist schnell und einfach!

Füge Drohnenfotografie oder Videografie hinzu, um deine Erfahrung festzuhalten und sie mit deinen Lieben zu Hause zu teilen! Bitte erkundigen Sie sich für weitere Details.

Beinhaltet: Snacks und Getränke (Bier, Softdrinks, Wasser)

Privater Angelcharter – Ganzer Tag

  • Chartern Sie die 30 Fuß Bertram für einen ganzen Tag (8 Stunden) Angeln

    Beinhaltet: Kapitän, Crew, Köder, Angelausrüstung, Snacks und Getränke (Bier, Softdrinks, Wasser)

Privater Angelcharter – halber Tag

  • Chartern Sie die 30 Fuß Bertram für einen halben Tag (4 Stunden) Angeln

    Beinhaltet: Kapitän, Crew, Köder, Angelausrüstung, Snacks und Getränke (Bier, Softdrinks, Wasser)

Schnellboot Bar Hop - Ganzer Tag

  • Begleiten Sie uns auf einer unserer beliebtesten St. Lucia Private Tours: einem „Bar Hop“ am Meer! Diese Aktivität ist für kleine Gruppen von 1 – 14 Personen und wird an Bord unseres 30-Fuß-Bertram (Motorboot) durchgeführt. Wir bieten eine Ganztagesoption für Kreuzfahrtschiffe oder Hotelgäste an. Wir haben eine Reihe von Bars, die wir empfehlen, aber als Privatcharter liegt die endgültige Entscheidung bei unseren Gästen, wohin Sie möchten und wie lange Sie bleiben möchten! Die Gäste können frei bestellen, welche Getränke sie bevorzugen, aber unsere erfahrene Crew gibt bei Bedarf Empfehlungen. Zusammen mit dem Bar-Hopping-Erlebnis werden Sie den größten Teil der Küste der Insel sehen und eine ausführliche Geschichte der Insel erhalten. Einige Stopps werden so einfach sein wie das Betreten des Docks und das Betreten der Bar und andere werden zum Abkühlen ins Wasser gehen. Die meisten unserer privaten St. Lucia-Touren sind als Ganztages- oder Halbtagesausflüge buchbar, und für erstere bieten wir eine Mittagspause an, für die wir auch Vorschläge machen können.

    Inklusive – Alkoholfreie Getränke an Bord des Bootes.
    Nicht im Preis inbegriffen – Getränke an den Bars, Mittagessen/Snacks.

    Empfohlene Bars umfassen;
    • Norden
    • Jambe du Bois
    • Spinnaker
    • Happy Day Bar
    • Promenadenbar
    • Marigot Bay
    • Chataeu Mygo Bar
    • Versteckte Bar im Regenwald
    • Pirate Bay Bar
    • Marigot Beach Hotel Bar
    • Capella – Rumkeller
    • Südlich von Marigot Bay
    • Ti Kaye Strandbar

Schnellboot Bar Hop - halber Tag

  • Begleiten Sie uns auf einer unserer beliebtesten St. Lucia Private Tours: einem „Bar Hop“ am Meer! Diese Aktivität ist für kleine Gruppen von 1 – 14 Personen und wird an Bord unseres 30-Fuß-Bertram (Motorboot) durchgeführt. Wir bieten eine Ganztagesoption für Kreuzfahrtschiffe oder Hotelgäste an. Wir haben eine Reihe von Bars, die wir empfehlen, aber als Privatcharter liegt die endgültige Entscheidung bei unseren Gästen, wohin Sie möchten und wie lange Sie bleiben möchten! Die Gäste können frei bestellen, welche Getränke sie bevorzugen, aber unsere erfahrene Crew gibt bei Bedarf Empfehlungen. Zusammen mit dem Bar-Hopping-Erlebnis werden Sie den größten Teil der Küste der Insel sehen und eine ausführliche Geschichte der Insel erhalten. Einige Stopps werden so einfach sein wie das Betreten des Docks und das Betreten der Bar und andere werden zum Abkühlen ins Wasser gehen. Die meisten unserer privaten St. Lucia-Touren sind als Ganztages- oder Halbtagesausflüge buchbar, und für erstere bieten wir eine Mittagspause an, für die wir auch Vorschläge machen können.

    Inklusive – Alkoholfreie Getränke an Bord des Bootes.
    Nicht im Preis inbegriffen – Getränke an den Bars, Mittagessen/Snacks.

    Empfohlene Bars umfassen;
    • Norden
    • Jambe du Bois
    • Spinnaker
    • Happy Day Bar
    • Promenadenbar
    • Marigot Bay
    • Chataeu Mygo Bar
    • Versteckte Bar im Regenwald
    • Pirate Bay Bar
    • Marigot Beach Hotel Bar
    • Capella – Rumkeller
    • Südlich von Marigot Bay
    • Ti Kaye Strandbar

30 ft Bertram Power Boat

Boat Details

Length 30 ft
Speed 25 mph

Trip Details


Seasoned fishermen and families alike will appreciate the features and layout found aboard this family-friendly fishing platform.
The 30ft Bertram is the boat of choice for any family that wants to fish in a spacious 30-footer that handles open seas without a problem.

The boat is well equipped for fishing and comes with downriggers, outriggers, good electronics and an experienced crew who know the local waters. The boat is suitable for a max of 6 fisherman and comes with a captain and mate.

Charters are either Half Day (of 4 hours) or Full Day (8 hours) and depart from Soufriere.

The crews has extensive experience in St Lucia and the gear is all high quality. Trips include free use of the gear, bait and ice, water, soft drinks and beer.

Our catch in Deep Sea fishing ranges from the mighty Marlin, Wahoo, Mahi Mahi and Tuna. We head out along the 3000-foot drop off, which is no more than 2 miles offshore. Getting to the fishing grounds is quick and easy!

Add drone photography or videography to capture your experience and share it with loved ones back home! Please enquire for more details.

Includes: Snacks and drinks (beer, soft drinks, water)

Private Fishing Charter – Full Day

  • xxx USD
  • Charter the 30ft Bertram for a full day (8 hours) of fishing

    Includes: Captain, crew, bait, fishing gear, Snacks and drinks (beer, soft drinks, water)

Private Fishing Charter – Half Day

  • xxx USD
  • Charter the 30ft Bertram for a half day (4 hours) of fishing

    Includes: Captain, crew, bait, fishing gear, Snacks and drinks (beer, soft drinks, water)

Speedboat Bar Hop - Full Day

  • xxx USD
  • Join us for one of our most popular St Lucia Private Tours: a “Bar Hop” by the sea! This activity is for small groups from 1 – 14 people and is done onboard our 30ft Bertram (Power Boat). We offer a Full Day option for either Cruise Ship or Hotel Guests. We have a number of bars that we recommend, but as a private charter, the final choice is up to our guests as to where you would like to go and how long you would like to stay! Guests are free to order whatever drinks they prefer but our experienced crew will make recommendations as needed. Along with the bar hopping experience, you will get to see most of the island’s coastline and receive an in-depth history of the island. Some stops will be as easy as stepping on to the dock and walking into the bar and others will incorporate get into the water to cool off. Most of our St Lucia private tours are available as full-day or half-day trips, and for the former, we include a stop for lunch, which we can make suggestions for as well.

    Included – Non-alcoholic drinks onboard the boat.
    Not included in price – Drinks at the bars, lunch/snacks.

    Suggested Bars include;
    • North
    • Jambe Du Bois
    • Spinnaker
    • Happy Day Bar
    • Boardwalk Bar
    • Marigot Bay
    • Chataeu Mygo Bar
    • Rain Forest Hideaway Bar
    • Pirate Bay Bar
    • Marigot Beach Hotel Bar
    • Capella – Rum Cellar
    • South of Marigot Bay
    • Ti Kaye Beach Bar

Speedboat Bar Hop - Half Day

  • xxx USD
  • Join us for one of our most popular St Lucia Private Tours: a “Bar Hop” by the sea! This activity is for small groups from 1 – 14 people and is done onboard our 30ft Bertram (Power Boat). We offer a Full Day option for either Cruise Ship or Hotel Guests. We have a number of bars that we recommend, but as a private charter, the final choice is up to our guests as to where you would like to go and how long you would like to stay! Guests are free to order whatever drinks they prefer but our experienced crew will make recommendations as needed. Along with the bar hopping experience, you will get to see most of the island’s coastline and receive an in-depth history of the island. Some stops will be as easy as stepping on to the dock and walking into the bar and others will incorporate get into the water to cool off. Most of our St Lucia private tours are available as full-day or half-day trips, and for the former, we include a stop for lunch, which we can make suggestions for as well.

    Included – Non-alcoholic drinks onboard the boat.
    Not included in price – Drinks at the bars, lunch/snacks.

    Suggested Bars include;
    • North
    • Jambe Du Bois
    • Spinnaker
    • Happy Day Bar
    • Boardwalk Bar
    • Marigot Bay
    • Chataeu Mygo Bar
    • Rain Forest Hideaway Bar
    • Pirate Bay Bar
    • Marigot Beach Hotel Bar
    • Capella – Rum Cellar
    • South of Marigot Bay
    • Ti Kaye Beach Bar